Book Review : The Spanish Love Deception by Elena Armas

Elena is one of my favorite bookstagrammers of all time. Her debut novel, The Spanish Love Deception came out on the 23rd of February, and I was lucky enough to get a review copy. :’) The book is literally EVERYTHING I wanted in a enemies-to-lovers + fake dating romance! 🧡 Lina was just the best…

Blog Tour : The Greek Heart by Kate Frost

Book : The Greek Heart Author : Kate Frost Genre : Women’s Fiction, Romance Personal Rating : 5/5 ⭐ Hello everyone! Today’s my tour stop on the blog tour for The Greek Heart by Kate Frost. 💕 Many thanks to Rachel’s Random Resources for giving me the chance to participate!  A broken heart, an island…

Publication Day Review : A Shot At Normal by Marisa Reichardt

Book : A Shot At Normal Author : Marisa Reichardt Genre : Contemporary Personal Rating : 3.75/5 ⭐ Publisher : Fierce Reads/ Farrar, Straus and Giroux (BYR) Publication Date : 16th of Feb, 2021 Happy Publication Day to A Shot At Normal by Marisa Reichardt! 💕 Many thanks the publisher for the free review copy….

Blog Tour : The Dog Sitter

Book : The Dog Sitter Author : Zara Stoneley Genre : Romantic Comedy, Contemporary Personal Rating : 5/5 ⭐ Publication Date : 11th of February, 2021 Publisher : One More Chapter Hello everyone! Today’s my tour stop on the blog tour for The Dog Sitter by Zara Stoneley. 💕 If you’re a dog-lover, this book…

Blog Tour : First Comes Like by Alisha Rai

Book Title: First Comes Like Author: Alisha Rai Publisher: Avon Personal Rating: 5/5 ⭐ Release date: February 16, 2021 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Romance, Fiction Hello everyone! Today’s my tour stop in the blog tour for First Comes Like by Alisha Rai. Many thanks to Lonely Pages Book Tours for giving me the chance to participate!…

Book Review : Take Me by Jen Trinh

Book : Take Me Author : Jen Trinh  Genre : Romance Personal Rating : 4.5/5 ⭐ Publication Date : 14th of February, 2021  Happy Publication Day to Take Me by Jen Trinh! I loved reading the book so much. :’) Many thanks to the author for the ARC in exchange of an honest review. 💜 …

Blog Tour : A Brush With Death by Fiona Leitch

Book : A Brush With Death Author : Fiona Leitch Genre : Cozy Mystery Personal Rating : 4/5 ⭐ Publisher : One More Chapter Publication Date : 12th of February, 2021  Hello everyone! Today’s my tour stop on the blog tour for A Brush With Death by Fiona Leitch. It’s the second book in The…

Cover Reveal : A Secret Scottish Escape by Julie Shackman

HELLO FAM! I’ve a very exciting cover reveal for you guys today!!!  *DRUMROLLS* How gorgeous is the cover of Julie Shackman’s upcoming novel? I’m SO IN LOVE. I can’t wait to read the book, it’s literally screaming sunshine and happiness! A Secret Scottish Escape Escape to the beautiful Scottish Highlands for a heartwarming and feel…

Book Review : A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

Book : A Taste for Love Author : Jennifer Yen  Genre : YA Contemporary Personal Rating : 4.5/5 ⭐ Publisher : Razorbill  Publication Date : 2nd of February, 2021  A “Pride & Prejudice” retelling for fans of Jenny Han, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com about…

Publication Day Review : Before I Saw You by Emily Houghton

Book : Before I Saw You Author : Emily Houghton Genre : Contemporary, Romance Personal Rating : 4 /5 ⭐ Publisher : Bantam Press (UK) Publication Date : 4th of February, 2021 Happy UK Publication Day to Before I Saw You by Emily Houghton!😍 This novel was unlike anything I’ve ever read. Even though some…