Book Review : A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

Book : A Taste for Love Author : Jennifer Yen  Genre : YA Contemporary Personal Rating : 4.5/5 ⭐ Publisher : Razorbill  Publication Date : 2nd of February, 2021  A “Pride & Prejudice” retelling for fans of Jenny Han, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com about…

ARC Review : Everything Is Beautiful by Eleanor Ray

Book : Everything Is Beautiful Author : Eleanor Ray Genre : Contemporary, Women’s fiction Personal Rating : 5/5 ⭐ Publisher : Piatkus (Little Brown Book Group UK) Publication Date : 4th of Feb, 2021  I loved every second of reading Everything is Beautiful by Eleanor Ray! Many thanks to the publisher for the free review…

Blog Tour : Glimpsed by G.F Miller

Book: Glimpsed Author : G.F Miller Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Fantasy Personal Rating : 4.75/5 ⭐ Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Publication Date : 5th of January, 2021 Hi friends!  Today’s my tour stop on the Glimpsed blog tour by TBR and Beyond Tours! I’ll be reviewing the book as well….

ARC Review : 11 Paper Hearts by Kelsey Hartwell

Book: 11 Paper Hearts Author: Kelsey Hartwell Genre: Contemporary Personal Rating: 5/5 Publisher: Underlined (Penguin Random House) Publication Date: 5th of January, 2021 Hello, book fam!  I’m almost a week late to wish you guys, but Happy New Year! I wish all of you a wonderful year ahead! 2020 hasn’t been easy for any of…

Small Book Review : New Year’s Kiss by Lee Matthews

Book : New Year’s Kiss Author : Lee Matthews  Genre : Contemporary Personal Rating : 3.85/5 ⭐ Publisher : Underlined, Penguin Random House Publication Date : 1st of December, 2020 Many thanks to Penguin Random House International #partner for providing me with a free review copy of New Year’s Kiss! 💕 It’s a fun and…

Book Review : The Ex Talk by Rachel Lynn Solomon

Book : The Ex Talk Author : Rachel Lynn Solomon Genre : Contemporary Romance Personal Rating : 5/5 ⭐ Publisher : Berkley  Publication Date : 26th of January, 2021  GUYS I GOT APPROVED TO READ THE EX TALK EARLY OMG.😭😭😭 Trust me, you need this book in your life!!! Many thanks to Berkley Romance for…

Book Review : Simmer Down by Sarah Smith

Book : Simmer Down Author : Sarah Smith Genre : YA Contemporary Personal Rating : 4/5 Publisher : Berkley Romance Many thanks to Penguin Random House International #partner and Berkley Romance for the free book in exchange of an honest review. In this finger-licking good rom-com, two is the perfect number of cooks in the…

Blog Tour : Blue Skies by Alana Oxford

Book : Blue Skies Author : Alana Oxford Genre : Romance Personal Rating : 3.85/5 ⭐ Hii fam! Today’s my stop on the book tour of Blue Skies by Alana Oxford. The tour is being hosted by Rachel’s Random Resources. I’ll be sharing my review on the book as well. 💜💜💜 Life isn’t always a…

Blog Tour – The Christmas Swap by Sandy Barker

Book : The Christmas Swap Author : Sandy Barker Genre : Contemporary Romantic Comedy Personal Rating : 5/5 ⭐ Publisher : One More Chapter (Harper Collins UK) Publication Date : 16th of October, 2020 Hii everyone! Today’s my stop on the book tour of The Christmas Swap by Sandy Barker. The tour is being hosted…