Book Review : A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

Book : A Taste for Love Author : Jennifer Yen  Genre : YA Contemporary Personal Rating : 4.5/5 ⭐ Publisher : Razorbill  Publication Date : 2nd of February, 2021  A “Pride & Prejudice” retelling for fans of Jenny Han, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com about…

ARC Review : Murder on the Menu by Fiona Leitch

Book : Murder on the Menu Author : Fiona Leitch Genre : Cozy Mystery Personal Rating : 3.75/5 ⭐ Publisher : One More Chapter Publication Date : 15th of January, 2021  Many thanks to the publisher for the e-ARC in exchange of an honest review. 💖 The first book in a NEW cosy mystery series!Still…

Blog Tour : Glimpsed by G.F Miller

Book: Glimpsed Author : G.F Miller Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Fantasy Personal Rating : 4.75/5 ⭐ Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Publication Date : 5th of January, 2021 Hi friends!  Today’s my tour stop on the Glimpsed blog tour by TBR and Beyond Tours! I’ll be reviewing the book as well….

ARC Review : 11 Paper Hearts by Kelsey Hartwell

Book: 11 Paper Hearts Author: Kelsey Hartwell Genre: Contemporary Personal Rating: 5/5 Publisher: Underlined (Penguin Random House) Publication Date: 5th of January, 2021 Hello, book fam!  I’m almost a week late to wish you guys, but Happy New Year! I wish all of you a wonderful year ahead! 2020 hasn’t been easy for any of…

Small Book Review : New Year’s Kiss by Lee Matthews

Book : New Year’s Kiss Author : Lee Matthews  Genre : Contemporary Personal Rating : 3.85/5 ⭐ Publisher : Underlined, Penguin Random House Publication Date : 1st of December, 2020 Many thanks to Penguin Random House International #partner for providing me with a free review copy of New Year’s Kiss! 💕 It’s a fun and…

Book Review : Don’t Look Back by Christie Craig

Book : Don’t Look Back (Texas Justice #3) Author : Christie Craig Genre : Romance, Suspense Personal Rating : 5/5 ⭐ Publisher : Forever Publication Date : 15th of December, 2020 Many thanks to the publisher for the gifted e-arc of this amazing book! 💕 New York Times bestselling author Christie Craig’s thrilling romantic suspense about…

Book Review : The Ex Talk by Rachel Lynn Solomon

Book : The Ex Talk Author : Rachel Lynn Solomon Genre : Contemporary Romance Personal Rating : 5/5 ⭐ Publisher : Berkley  Publication Date : 26th of January, 2021  GUYS I GOT APPROVED TO READ THE EX TALK EARLY OMG.😭😭😭 Trust me, you need this book in your life!!! Many thanks to Berkley Romance for…

Book Review : Shipped by Angie Hockman

Book : Shipped Author : Angie Hockman Genre : Contemporary Romance Personal Rating : 4.75/5 ⭐ Publisher : Gallery Books Publication Date : 19th of January, 2021 Happy Monday, fam! I’ll be reviewing one of my most anticipated romances today. Many thanks to the publisher for the free review copy of Shipped by Angie Hockman….

Blog Tour : Blue Skies by Alana Oxford

Book : Blue Skies Author : Alana Oxford Genre : Romance Personal Rating : 3.85/5 ⭐ Hii fam! Today’s my stop on the book tour of Blue Skies by Alana Oxford. The tour is being hosted by Rachel’s Random Resources. I’ll be sharing my review on the book as well. 💜💜💜 Life isn’t always a…