Blog Blitz : Finding Home by Kate Field

Book : Finding Home Author : Kate Field Genre : Contemporary, Women’s fiction Personal Rating : 4.75/5 ⭐ Publisher : One More Chapter Publication Date : 16th of April, 2021 Today’s my stop on the 5-day Blog Blitz for Finding Home by Kate Field. I loved reading the book so much!  :’) Many thanks to…

Book Review : American Betiya by Anuradha D. Rajurkar

Book Title: American Betiya Author: Anuradha D. Rajurkar Personal Rating : 5/5 ⭐ Publisher: Knopf Books/Penguin Random House Release date: March 9, 2020 Genres: Young adult, contemporary, romance, realistic fiction Many thanks to Penguin Random House International #partner for the free review copy. 💕 Fans of Sandhya Menon, Erika Sanchez and Jandy Nelson will identify with…

Publication Day Review: Accidentally Engaged by Farah Heron

Book : Accidentally Engaged Author : Farah Heron  Genre : Contemporary, Romance Personal Rating : 4.5/5 ⭐ Publication Date : 2nd of March, 2021 Publisher : Forever  Accidentally Engaged by Farah Heron is what desi, rom-com dreams are made of. 💚 Thanks to the publisher for the free review copy. The book comes out today!…

ARC Review : Float Plan by Trish Doller

Book : Float Plan Author : Trish Doller Genre : Contemporary Romance Personal Rating : 5/5 ⭐ Publisher : St. Martin’s Press Publication Date : 2nd of March, 2021 Is it too early to say that I’ve found my favorite book of 2021?  Float Plan by Trish Doller was…everything. If you choose to read even…

Book Review : The Castle School (for Troubled Girls)

Book : The Castle School (for Troubled Girls) Author : Alyssa B. Sheinmel  Genre : YA, Coming of Age Personal Rating : 4.5/5 ⭐ Publisher : Sourcebooks Fire Publication Date : 2nd March, 2021 The Castle School (for Troubled Girls) features a retelling (sorta?) of the german fairy tale “The 12 Dancing Princesses” but with…

ARC Review : Some Other Now by Sarah Everett

Book : Some Other Now Author : Sarah Everett Genre : YA Contemporary Personal Rating : 3/5 ⭐ Publisher : HMH Books for Young Readers Publication Date : 23rd of Feb, 2021 Many thanks to the publisher for the free review copy. ❤ This Is Us for teens, this luminous and heartbreaking contemporary novel follows a…

Book Review : A Taste for Love by Jennifer Yen

Book : A Taste for Love Author : Jennifer Yen  Genre : YA Contemporary Personal Rating : 4.5/5 ⭐ Publisher : Razorbill  Publication Date : 2nd of February, 2021  A “Pride & Prejudice” retelling for fans of Jenny Han, and The Great British Baking Show, A Taste for Love, is a delicious rom com about…

ARC Review : Murder on the Menu by Fiona Leitch

Book : Murder on the Menu Author : Fiona Leitch Genre : Cozy Mystery Personal Rating : 3.75/5 ⭐ Publisher : One More Chapter Publication Date : 15th of January, 2021  Many thanks to the publisher for the e-ARC in exchange of an honest review. 💖 The first book in a NEW cosy mystery series!Still…

Blog Tour : Glimpsed by G.F Miller

Book: Glimpsed Author : G.F Miller Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Fantasy Personal Rating : 4.75/5 ⭐ Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Publication Date : 5th of January, 2021 Hi friends!  Today’s my tour stop on the Glimpsed blog tour by TBR and Beyond Tours! I’ll be reviewing the book as well….

ARC Review : 11 Paper Hearts by Kelsey Hartwell

Book: 11 Paper Hearts Author: Kelsey Hartwell Genre: Contemporary Personal Rating: 5/5 Publisher: Underlined (Penguin Random House) Publication Date: 5th of January, 2021 Hello, book fam!  I’m almost a week late to wish you guys, but Happy New Year! I wish all of you a wonderful year ahead! 2020 hasn’t been easy for any of…