Blog Tour : Glimpsed by G.F Miller

Book: Glimpsed Author : G.F Miller Genre: Young Adult, Contemporary Fantasy Personal Rating : 4.75/5 ⭐ Publisher : Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers Publication Date : 5th of January, 2021 Hi friends!  Today’s my tour stop on the Glimpsed blog tour by TBR and Beyond Tours! I’ll be reviewing the book as well….

ARC Review : 11 Paper Hearts by Kelsey Hartwell

Book: 11 Paper Hearts Author: Kelsey Hartwell Genre: Contemporary Personal Rating: 5/5 Publisher: Underlined (Penguin Random House) Publication Date: 5th of January, 2021 Hello, book fam!  I’m almost a week late to wish you guys, but Happy New Year! I wish all of you a wonderful year ahead! 2020 hasn’t been easy for any of…

Blog Tour : The Edge of Anything by Nora Shalaway Carpenter

Hello everyone! Today’s my stop on the blog tour of The Edge of Anything by Nora Shalaway Carpenter. The tour is being hosted by the Fantastic Flying Book Club and I’m so glad to have the chance to share my thoughts on this beautiful book with you guys 💙 Book : The Edge of Anything…

Book Review : Summer Of Salt by Katrina Leno

Book : Summer of Salt Author : Katrina Leno Genre : YA, Fiction, Mystery and Magical Realism Ratings : 4/5 stars “On the island of By-the-Sea you could always smell two things: salt and magic.” Katrina Leno, Summer of Salt Want to read a book with magic, cool friendships and mystery? Pick Summer of Salt…

Book Review: Ash Princess by Laura Sebastian

Author- Laura Sebastian Genre- Fantasy, Young Adult and (Magic?) Trigger warning- the book has a lot of abuse in it. Recommended to- Fans of Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi My Rating- 4/5 stars Photo Source- My bookstagram @whatirinreads I got Ash Princess from Dreamology BD last year, and I completely forgot about…

Wanderlost- A book with endless warmth

Author- Jen Malone Genre- Contemporary, Romance My Rating- 5/5 stars! Wanderlost by Jen Malone was my second last read of 2018. I didn’t have really high expectations from this book, but guess what? It is one of my favorite books at the moment :’) I found a few hidden gems these last few months, I…